Helen Heap (Chair)

View Helen’s web profile

John Parry (Ex-Officio)
Ann Stahler (Ex-Officio)
Marie Tormey (CO-OPTED)  

View Marie’s web profile

Darren Strong

View Darren’s web profile

Petrina North (CO-OPTED)

View Petrina’s Web Profile

  Hooshang Rahmani

  View Hooshang’s Web Profile

Minutes of the meetings are available by contacting Deborah Moss, Senior Clerk to Lydiate Learning Trust on

Please note that minutes may be redacted where appropriate due to confidential or commercially sensitive matters being reflected