Term Dates 2017/8

INSET Day 1

Monday 4th Sept 2017 – Staff only; school closed to students

Term begins

Tuesday 5th Sept 2017 – All students

Term ends

Thursday 19th Oct 2017 – School closes for half term at 3:15pm

INSET Day 2

Friday 20th Oct 2017 – Staff only; school closed to students

HALF TERM:

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

Term begins

Mon 30th October 2017 – School reopens for all students

End of term

Thursday 21st December Dec 2017 – School closes 1:15pm

S P R I N G T E R M

Inset Day 3

Mon 8th January 2018 – Staff only; school closed to students

Term begins

Tue 9th January 2018 – School reopens for all students

Term ends

Thursday 8th February 2018 – Term ends at 3:15

Inset Day 4

Friday 9th February 2018 – Staff only; school closed to students

HALF TERM

Monday 12th- Friday 16th February 2018

Term begins

Mon 19th February 2018 – School reopens for all students

Term ends

Thursday 22nd March – School closes for Easter 3:15pm

INSET Day 5

Friday 23rd March 2018 – School closed to students

S U M M E R T E R M

Term begins

Monday 9th April 2018 – School reopens for all students

May Bank Holiday

Mon 7th May 2018 – School closed to staff and students

Term ends

Fri 25th May 2018 – school closes at 3.15pm

HALF TERM:

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Term begins

Mon 4th June 2018 – school re-opens to all students

Term ends

Tuesday 24th July 2018 – school closes at 3:15pm